Trainboy Trick-or-Treaters TℝT

Joined Sep 15, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Main NA

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Sometimes we trick. Sometimes we treat. But all the time we worship Trainboy, our lord.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 35 Main NA 0-0
Season 26 Main NA 5-4
Season 25 NA Steel 6-4
Season 22 NA Steel 0-1
Season 21 NA Steel 5-4
Season 18 NA Steel 5-4
Season 17 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

14 / 21 Players
  Jt
 
[U:1:89587820]
Leader - Sep 15, 2015 / 8:40 PM (ET)
  Vailskibum94 Herob
 
[U:1:84375638]
Leader - Sep 15, 2015 / 8:41 PM (ET)
  Doppelpunkt
 
[U:1:141872002]
Member - Sep 26, 2015 / 6:28 PM (ET)
  Yoda Cage
 
[U:1:110404503]
Member - May 13, 2018 / 11:16 PM (ET)
  eku952
 
[U:1:120912955]
Member - May 13, 2018 / 11:18 PM (ET)
  Sufzu
 
[U:1:151920597]
Member - May 13, 2018 / 11:18 PM (ET)
  Significant Otter
 
[U:1:64705210]
Member - May 13, 2018 / 11:26 PM (ET)
  glonk
 
[U:1:202278971]
Member - May 19, 2018 / 3:37 PM (ET)
  Allen Scott
 
[U:1:34633001]
Member - Jun 3, 2018 / 10:33 PM (ET)
  PSNparkerplace
 
[U:1:70362358]
Member - Jun 3, 2018 / 10:36 PM (ET)
  MistaGrey
 
[U:1:12037874]
Member - Jul 8, 2018 / 10:12 PM (ET)
  Starz Indigenous
 
[U:1:25519880]
Member - Sep 21, 2018 / 1:06 PM (ET)
  Kenovada
 
[U:1:437099372]
Member - Sep 29, 2018 / 11:31 PM (ET)
  Romero
 
[U:1:494664708]
Member - Oct 1, 2018 / 6:01 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TℜT Trainboy Trick-or-Treaters TℝT Trainboy Trick-or-Treaters 1/2/2017
DBBT Dr. Boom's Balanced Team TℜT Trainboy Trick-or-Treaters 1/2/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!