Clockwork Cwrk

Joined Nov 26, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
South America

Team Timezone: SA-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
18 South America 2-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Jonm

U:1:101941096 Leader - (Nov 26, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:145511500 Leader - (Nov 26, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:143672395 Member - (Nov 26, 2015 - May 15, 2018)
  Kyle

U:1:59386611 Member - (Nov 26, 2015 - Dec 3, 2015)

U:1:204024913 Member - (Nov 26, 2015 - May 7, 2016)

U:1:74703298 Member - (Nov 26, 2015 - May 27, 2016)

U:1:97128420 Member - (Nov 26, 2015 - May 15, 2018)
  Jonm

U:1:300040474 Member - (Nov 26, 2015 - Nov 26, 2015)

U:1:102625129 Member - (Nov 28, 2015 - Dec 27, 2015)

U:1:54954819 Member - (Nov 28, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:117076890 Member - (Nov 30, 2015 - Dec 23, 2015)
  Darko

U:1:89264549 Member - (Dec 6, 2015 - Dec 23, 2015)
  Ventu

U:1:75059497 Member - (Dec 6, 2015 - Dec 27, 2015)
  Darko

U:1:89264549 Member - (Dec 27, 2015 - May 20, 2016)

U:1:85038416 Member - (Dec 27, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:109474746 Member - (Feb 1, 2016 - Oct 15, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!