Solar Powered [SP]

Joined Jan 3, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
S O L A R B O Y S FT C H A S I N G

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 Euro Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Solar
 
[U:1:55128465]
Leader - (Jan 3, 2016 - May 14, 2016)
  TC Chasing
 
[U:1:86698589]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2016 - May 1, 2016)
  PaciFIST
 
[U:1:52082006]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  GHS floof
 
[U:1:58988679]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - May 6, 2016)
  JENNY tf2pickupnl
 
[U:1:112036545]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - Jan 25, 2016)
  Tiramisu
 
[U:1:168170915]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - May 2, 2016)
  Aice
 
[U:1:10439266]
Member - (Jan 3, 2016 - Mar 30, 2016)
  EquaL
 
[U:1:117998503]
Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  budley LFT
 
[U:1:85509941]
Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Apr 17, 2016)
  Silver
 
[U:1:80649149]
Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  FizzyPug
 
[U:1:171183924]
Member - (Jan 9, 2016 - May 10, 2016)
  Sodium ETF2Lorg
 
[U:1:116973132]
Member - (Jan 13, 2016 - May 10, 2016)
  Shrimpton
 
[U:1:116286335]
Member - (Jan 14, 2016 - May 1, 2016)
  Scruff
 
[U:1:171355038]
Member - (Jan 27, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Hannibal The Snowm
 
[U:1:96868760]
Member - (Jan 27, 2016 - May 10, 2016)
  lekki
 
[U:1:100941416]
Member - (Feb 6, 2016 - Apr 17, 2016)
  Dilski
 
[U:1:88630818]
Member - (Feb 16, 2016 - Mar 31, 2016)
  Dr Nissen
 
[U:1:88565889]
Member - (Feb 22, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!