Serdeka
Serdechki squad

Joined Jan 10, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 7 Steel Euro 4-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  MULTIQEEE
   
[U:1:94211323]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  LintaR
   
[U:1:93060226]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  simba
   
[U:1:58564840]
Leader - (Jan 29, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Alt
   
[U:1:148548823]
Leader - (Feb 15, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  AWWAwAh1
   
[U:1:176042692]
Member - (Jan 11, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  DADSKII
   
[U:1:184142150]
Member - (Jan 11, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Winston
   
[U:1:76895744]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  heart
   
[U:1:55023951]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Stars
   
[U:1:147354373]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Snajper
   
[U:1:60112447]
Member - (Feb 15, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Deity
   
[U:1:115754284]
Member - (Feb 15, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  DONNIY PIDARAS
   
[U:1:186200961]
Member - (Feb 18, 2016 - Mar 5, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
WOU Warriors of Ukraine Serdeka Serdechki squad 2/1/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sun, Feb 4, 18
    6v6 S26 New Team Signups Close
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    6v6 S26 Div Changes Requests Lock
  • Sun, Mar 11, 18
    6v6 S26 Rosters Lock
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, Mar 21, 18
    6v6 S26 Playoffs Begin
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches