Serdeka
Serdechki squad

Joined Jan 10, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 7 Steel Euro 4-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Zush [MULTIQEEE]
   
[U:1:94211323]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  LintaR [LintaR]
   
[U:1:93060226]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  NoName [simba]
   
[U:1:58564840]
Leader - (Jan 29, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  0 [Alt]
   
[U:1:148548823]
Leader - (Feb 15, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  grz [AWWAwAh1]
   
[U:1:176042692]
Member - (Jan 11, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  DADSKII [DADSKII]
   
[U:1:184142150]
Member - (Jan 11, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Tractor [Winston]
   
[U:1:76895744]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Serdeka [heart]
   
[U:1:55023951]
Member - (Jan 17, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Leo71 [Stars]
   
[U:1:147354373]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - Feb 15, 2016)
  Snjper [Snajper]
   
[U:1:60112447]
Member - (Feb 15, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Despacito 2 [Deity]
   
[U:1:115754284]
Member - (Feb 15, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  m1xwellbroken mous [DONNIY PIDAR]
   
[U:1:186200961]
Member - (Feb 18, 2016 - Mar 5, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
WOU Warriors of Ukraine Serdeka Serdechki squad 2/1/2016

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 10, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 23, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 13, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs