NTR * VF4
Team Nectar by Vault F4 Gaming

Joined Mar 22, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Contact Beersy for scrim scheduling!!!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Dr Coomer
   
[U:1:62160570]
Leader - (Mar 22, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  iEmotia
   
[U:1:146426778]
Member - (Mar 22, 2016 - Apr 25, 2016)
  Lemonzaby
   
[U:1:123786520]
Member - (Mar 22, 2016 - Apr 6, 2016)
  CHYEAH
   
[U:1:97679230]
Member - (Mar 24, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  8th grade mathlete
   
[U:1:177843421]
Member - (Mar 26, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  BigKnockOut
   
[U:1:84804628]
Member - (Apr 6, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  MrPan
   
[U:1:108764885]
Member - (Apr 16, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  tanner from high s
   
[U:1:168262260]
Member - (Apr 18, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  NoName
   
[U:1:83787102]
Member - (Apr 25, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  Dadio
   
[U:1:62098259]
Member - (Apr 25, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  MistressFrancine
   
[U:1:60785272]
Member - (Apr 25, 2016 - May 23, 2016)
  ykes
   
[U:1:89269069]
Member - (May 11, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  j3tty
   
[U:1:162112126]
Member - (May 15, 2016 - May 24, 2016)
  Dr Coomer
   
[U:1:62160570]
Member - (Dec 12, 2017 - May 8, 2018)
  Morpis
   
[U:1:107347462]
Member - (Dec 13, 2017 - Mar 20, 2018)
  7 ppaleun 8
   
[U:1:69055045]
Member - (Dec 13, 2017 - Jan 8, 2018)
  Be my Private Danc
   
[U:1:84199107]
Member - (Dec 18, 2017 - May 1, 2018)
  bandit
   
[U:1:332750970]
Member - (Dec 18, 2017 - Mar 30, 2018)
  Zwlfy
   
[U:1:118057448]
Member - (Dec 24, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Yamagishi
   
[U:1:249379140]
Member - (Dec 25, 2017 - Jan 21, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
NTR Team Nectar HL By Vault F4 NTR * VF4 Team Nectar by Vault F4 Gaming 1/4/2018
TnMdM ~The Nine Meme Dream Machine~ NTR Team Nectar HL By Vault F4 12/8/2017
GYMB ~The Nine Meme Dream Machine~ TnMdM ~The Nine Meme Dream Machine~ 4/15/2016
GYMB Gynomb E-Sports GYMB ~The Nine Meme Dream Machine~ 4/15/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!