<SD>
SideWayz

Joined Mar 23, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Maskie [AikouS]
   
[U:1:150209931]
Leader - (Mar 23, 2016 - Jun 1, 2016)
  Kuma The Gundam Pi [Kuma The Gun]
   
[U:1:151008692]
Leader - (Mar 23, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Le Pocket [Le Pocket]
   
[U:1:159218919]
Member - (Mar 23, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  wIckEd [wIckEd]
   
[U:1:202849203]
Member - (Mar 23, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Sailor [DorkLink]
   
[U:1:130749322]
Member - (Mar 23, 2016 - Apr 3, 2016)
  zxcv [solar]
   
[U:1:96879207]
Member - (Mar 23, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Master [Mack]
   
[U:1:203735670]
Member - (Mar 23, 2016 - Apr 12, 2016)
  SD FlyMby [FlyMby]
   
[U:1:237441858]
Member - (Mar 23, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  joshman5956645 [joshman59566]
   
[U:1:213147873]
Member - (Mar 24, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  MineCreeperLPs [MineCreeperL]
   
[U:1:99927553]
Member - (Mar 24, 2016 - Aug 30, 2016)
  Feline [EliTheFeline]
   
[U:1:282045356]
Member - (Mar 24, 2016 - Apr 23, 2016)
  NGS TheXeon [TheXeon]
   
[U:1:87292947]
Member - (Mar 24, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  GOOD GUY TY [GOOD GUY TY]
   
[U:1:165788802]
Member - (Mar 24, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Upset Maxwell [Upset Maxwel]
   
[U:1:49905349]
Member - (Mar 25, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  SSD FireBlood517 [SSD FireBloo]
   
[U:1:158803866]
Member - (Mar 26, 2016 - Jun 30, 2016)
  Starwing [ Starwing]
   
[U:1:194837395]
Member - (Mar 26, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Anence Nathmat [Nathmat]
   
[U:1:96485910]
Member - (Mar 30, 2016 - Jun 16, 2016)
  TheBeardedOne GEWP [TheBeardedOn]
   
[U:1:175267789]
Member - (Mar 30, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Master [Mack]
   
[U:1:203735670]
Member - (Apr 27, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)
  i like catz [i like catz]
   
[U:1:144419282]
Member - (Apr 27, 2016 - Sep 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs