Nah, We're Clean. ИaCl

Joined Apr 25, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
LFS Tuesdays and Fridays - Add Judas

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
8 Steel N.Amer 6-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members


U:1:156114874 Leader - (Apr 29, 2016 - Sep 29, 2016)

U:1:82724687 Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)

U:1:1378752 Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kett

U:1:46037272 Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Bento

U:1:96336693 Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Jun 12, 2016)
  tpi

U:1:184353822 Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Aug 30, 2016)

U:1:105850635 Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)

U:1:18265654 Member - (May 2, 2016 - Oct 24, 2016)
  Pablo

U:1:323691503 Member - (May 2, 2016 - Jun 26, 2016)

U:1:207553365 Member - (Jun 6, 2016 - Jul 11, 2016)

U:1:121016500 Member - (Jul 6, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)

U:1:181434841 Member - (Jul 11, 2016 - Feb 28, 2017)
  cepi

U:1:160119456 Member - (Jul 12, 2016 - Dec 29, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Singups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin