FMDream
Friend Meme Dream

Joined May 1, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
I inject memes right into my bloodstream.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Iron 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Kiwi [Kiwi]
   
[U:1:110216219]
Leader - (May 1, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  ramjetjr [Ramjetjr]
   
[U:1:77230906]
Member - (May 4, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  The Funky Reason [The Funky Re]
   
[U:1:99542996]
Member - (May 4, 2016 - May 11, 2016)
  Aqua [AquaM]
   
[U:1:119352861]
Member - (May 4, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  mrtawm [MrTawm]
   
[U:1:82805151]
Member - (May 4, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  big tuna [big tuna]
   
[U:1:340456792]
Member - (May 4, 2016 - May 12, 2016)
  Pentavice [Pentavice]
   
[U:1:80131333]
Member - (May 9, 2016 - May 26, 2016)
  InfiniteLies [InfiniteLies]
   
[U:1:170251317]
Member - (May 10, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  The Funky Reason [The Funky Re]
   
[U:1:99542996]
Member - (May 12, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  The Big Business M [Sunlit Guard]
   
[U:1:127215713]
Member - (May 15, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  FROG WAIFU [Wizerd]
   
[U:1:303852051]
Member - (May 15, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  SpaceWolfie [SpaceWolfie]
   
[U:1:117699793]
Member - (May 21, 2016 - Apr 18, 2017)
  Pentavice [Pentavice]
   
[U:1:80131333]
Member - (Jun 9, 2016 - Jun 9, 2016)
  The Green Bastard [The Green Ba]
   
[U:1:347371566]
Member - (Jun 22, 2016 - Jun 26, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals