ss
Silver Streak

Joined May 1, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
dead team, the dream died.

Team Game Server:
172.86.181.60:27035 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  pcradd [ss Chris]
   
[U:1:121141967]
Leader - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016)
  SS Comet Ster [ss Comet]
   
[U:1:116341682]
Leader - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 15, 2016)
  The Fairy Love Sni [[FP] Spade []
   
[U:1:89092917]
Member - (May 1, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016)
  [TS] Deork [ss Deork]
   
[U:1:337521455]
Member - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)
  SS ProfPorker [ss Porker]
   
[U:1:123946212]
Member - (May 1, 2016 - Oct 13, 2016)
  That One Ghost [ss Ghost]
   
[U:1:119152036]
Member - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)
  Broly [[SS] Broly]
   
[U:1:55778347]
Member - (May 1, 2016 - Jun 3, 2016)
  cosbolt [[SS] Trep]
   
[U:1:173361605]
Member - (May 7, 2016 - May 28, 2016)
  Steaklington [[SS] Steak]
   
[U:1:205019509]
Member - (May 7, 2016 - May 28, 2016)
  TwinMill [ss ArraySeve]
   
[U:1:53483883]
Member - (May 8, 2016 - Sep 12, 2016)
  Kaenidi [ss Hope]
   
[U:1:242398183]
Member - (Jun 29, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)
  Feryn [ss Feryn]
   
[U:1:182635700]
Member - (Jul 5, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[S.S] Silver Streak ss Silver Streak 7/5/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals