Silver Streak ss

Joined May 1, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
dead team, the dream died.

Team Game Server:
172.86.181.60:27035 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
21 NA Iron 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:121141967 Leader - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 5, 2016)

U:1:116341682 Leader - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 15, 2016)
  KDST
   
U:1:89092917 Member - (May 1, 2016 - Jun 29, 2016)

U:1:337521455 Member - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)

U:1:123946212 Member - (May 1, 2016 - Oct 13, 2016)

U:1:119152036 Member - (May 1, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)
  Broly

U:1:55778347 Member - (May 1, 2016 - Jun 3, 2016)

U:1:173361605 Member - (May 7, 2016 - May 28, 2016)

U:1:205019509 Member - (May 7, 2016 - May 28, 2016)

U:1:53483883 Member - (May 8, 2016 - Sep 12, 2016)

U:1:242398183 Member - (Jun 29, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)
  Feryn

U:1:182635700 Member - (Jul 5, 2016 - Sep 17, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[S.S] Silver Streak ss Silver Streak 7/5/2016

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start