D+G
DoublePlusGood

Joined May 2, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 NA Steel 0-0
Season 26 NA Steel 2-4
Season 24 NA Silver 2-6
Season 23 NA Steel 4-3
Season 22 NA Steel 6-2
Season 21 NA Steel 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 15 Players
  Mozza Cap [Cap]
   
[U:1:64707280]
Leader - Dec 8, 2017 / 12:51 PM (ET)
  Dr ParmeJohnson [Dr ParmeJohn]
   
[U:1:108984284]
Member - Jan 11, 2017 / 5:33 PM (ET)
  Maru [wehr]
   
[U:1:136895170]
Member - Jan 10, 2018 / 11:49 PM (ET)
  Liftlok [Liftlok]
   
[U:1:68216382]
Member - Jan 10, 2018 / 11:54 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals