|bnbl|
Bear Naked Baby Lady

Joined Aug 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S22 EU Steel 3rd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Euro Steel 6-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Tavi [Tavi]
   
[U:1:81497818]
Leader - (Aug 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Thomas Archibald [Thomas Archi]
   
[U:1:101081813]
Member - (Aug 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Psycho [Psycho]
   
[U:1:124652880]
Member - (Aug 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  ugc is for benders [Thunder]
   
[U:1:21582203]
Member - (Aug 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  darkwater [Darkwater]
   
[U:1:26713010]
Member - (Aug 19, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  YmirIV [YmirIV]
   
[U:1:75905085]
Member - (Aug 20, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Raze i58 HAAN26 [Raze]
   
[U:1:60001497]
Member - (Aug 27, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  geri [geri]
   
[U:1:148665645]
Member - (Sep 20, 2016 - Oct 7, 2016)
  senas [senPuff]
   
[U:1:127954120]
Member - (Oct 28, 2016 - May 15, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals