A Frumpy
The Frumpy Bunch

Joined Aug 31, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A reformed $25 Pizza with some new faces and personalities with all the salt

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Steel 0-0
Season 20 NA Steel 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Tumpie [Tumpie]
   
[U:1:127813576]
Leader - (Sep 18, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  AJ ringme 6s [AJ]
   
[U:1:100995705]
Leader - (Sep 18, 2016 - Feb 27, 2017)
  25 toasty [toasty]
   
[U:1:214548834]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  alyssas sister meg [mastrej]
   
[U:1:104494754]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - May 9, 2017)
  untitld [_untitld]
   
[U:1:154627863]
Member - (Sep 22, 2016 - Mar 6, 2017)
  FeedNet [Peace ☮]
   
[U:1:214158715]
Member - (Sep 22, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Crow [Crow?]
   
[U:1:103837793]
Member - (Sep 22, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Alexmatrezone [Alexmatrezon]
   
[U:1:199684837]
Member - (Sep 24, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Secret Santa [Secret Santa]
   
[U:1:99044782]
Member - (Sep 24, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  o5fygg ring [fyg]
   
[U:1:67344886]
Member - (Sep 28, 2016 - Oct 3, 2016)
  Nehcro [Nehcro]
   
[U:1:91477879]
Member - (Sep 28, 2016 - Feb 5, 2017)
  confuzzled but not [SuperPeanut2]
   
[U:1:209159020]
Member - (Oct 3, 2016 - Feb 16, 2017)
  Noth3y LFT [Noth3y LFT]
   
[U:1:74340500]
Member - (Oct 3, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  o5wolsne [wolsne]
   
[U:1:49535]
Member - (Oct 9, 2016 - Apr 22, 2017)
  afternoon vanilla [pride]
   
[U:1:104268719]
Member - (Oct 20, 2016 - Jan 18, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs