nS
Nutshack

Joined Sep 4, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
zoo wee mambas

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 20 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bombo
 
[U:1:176287051]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Eloch
 
[U:1:175258295]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Sep 22, 2016)
  Hawth
 
[U:1:98764670]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Sep 25, 2016)
  HatCrown
 
[U:1:361408376]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Sep 16, 2016)
  poppy
 
[U:1:189567044]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Sep 20, 2016)
  Dot Matrix
 
[U:1:78600403]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016)
  Pikimaru
 
[U:1:29302727]
Member - (Sep 5, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Plurie
 
[U:1:72514910]
Member - (Sep 6, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  PJ
 
[U:1:201148967]
Member - (Sep 8, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  cyclowsn
 
[U:1:101997911]
Member - (Sep 9, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Banther LFT
 
[U:1:167851645]
Member - (Sep 10, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  max
 
[U:1:202430047]
Member - (Sep 17, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Canviss
 
[U:1:181685209]
Member - (Sep 18, 2016 - Sep 18, 2016)
  pfft Shiny
 
[U:1:165107273]
Member - (Sep 24, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  Original
 
[U:1:230923482]
Member - (Sep 25, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  beefcake
 
[U:1:85812188]
Member - (Sep 25, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  ICLemon
 
[U:1:194620826]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  poppy
 
[U:1:189567044]
Member - (Oct 11, 2016 - Oct 16, 2016)
  High Impact Dolphi
 
[U:1:143664506]
Member - (Oct 15, 2016 - Dec 26, 2016)
  moon
 
[U:1:145111469]
Member - (Oct 15, 2016 - Nov 20, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
ʂɱ Salty Mambas nS Nutshack 10/18/2016
AABOS ABunchOfScrubs ʂɱ Salty Mambas 9/5/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!