Jews "R" Us Jewish

Joined Sep 9, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:
Add browny for the ugc 6s games not Pork :)

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S24 AUS/NZ 3rd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 35 AUS/NZ 0-0
Season 26 AUS/NZ 1-2
Season 25 AUS/NZ 4-6
Season 24 AUS/NZ 6-5
Season 23 AUS/NZ 4-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Pork
 
[U:1:156788885]
Leader - Jan 10, 2017 / 9:49 PM (ET)
  dumbomb
 
[U:1:87800341]
Member - Jan 11, 2017 / 12:28 AM (ET)
  ynworb
 
[U:1:146508703]
Member - Jan 16, 2017 / 9:17 PM (ET)
  Sassy lft
 
[U:1:141676450]
Member - Jan 18, 2017 / 11:20 PM (ET)
  akari
 
[U:1:108283795]
Member - Feb 17, 2017 / 3:48 AM (ET)
  chescx
 
[U:1:125148025]
Member - May 14, 2017 / 9:41 AM (ET)
  rozenar lft 6s
 
[U:1:145583882]
Member - Jun 26, 2017 / 7:04 AM (ET)
  Luggnuts
 
[U:1:108735902]
Member - Aug 24, 2017 / 9:07 AM (ET)
  Gingercatmeow
 
[U:1:103593260]
Member - Aug 26, 2017 / 11:33 PM (ET)
  chico and pico dou
 
[U:1:81042456]
Member - Dec 29, 2017 / 9:42 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Ziyang UGC Prem 6s Jewish Jews "R" Us 5/9/2017
DDNYS Dynamic Downys Ziyang UGC Prem 6s 1/10/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs