Teamisme64 Teamisme64

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
xD

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Euro Platinum 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  76561198061717026
 
[U:1:101451298]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  MARKO
 
[U:1:104861776]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  quarkii
 
[U:1:103849558]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  ivan
 
[U:1:91317137]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  korea
 
[U:1:27229971]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Sammy
 
[U:1:55667611]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  sniper
 
[U:1:44258288]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Ryu
 
[U:1:85909929]
Member - (Jan 7, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  cheese flower
 
[U:1:94063037]
Member - (Jan 8, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Banjo
 
[U:1:106221320]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  doctor cheater sca
 
[U:1:101679701]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  firej
 
[U:1:103408885]
Member - (Feb 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
JOYO JOYOTECH Teamisme64 Teamisme64 1/22/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs