Teamisme64
Teamisme64

Joined Sep 18, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
xD

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 Euro Platinum 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  76561198061717026 [joe]
   
[U:1:101451298]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  kusoban [Mark]
   
[U:1:104861776]
Leader - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  quarkii [Quarkii]
   
[U:1:103849558]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  TC4LIFE3008 [ivan]
   
[U:1:91317137]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  korea [palmleafcook]
   
[U:1:27229971]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Sammy [Sammy]
   
[U:1:55667611]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  sniper [sim]
   
[U:1:44258288]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Ryu [Ryu]
   
[U:1:85909929]
Member - (Jan 7, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  cheese flower [cheese flowe]
   
[U:1:94063037]
Member - (Jan 8, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Banjo [Banjo]
   
[U:1:106221320]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  doctor cheater sca [strikuur]
   
[U:1:101679701]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  firej [firej]
   
[U:1:103408885]
Member - (Feb 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
JOYO JOYOTECH Teamisme64 Teamisme64 1/22/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals