aba.
anything but average

Joined Dec 21, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
The name says it all, we're anything but average

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Steel 2-1
Season 21 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  NoName
   
[U:1:273966724]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2016 - Jun 5, 2017)
  elias
   
[U:1:219591199]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Jan 6, 2017)
  Aaron
   
[U:1:95271347]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Apr 21, 2017)
  Its okay
   
[U:1:299558569]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Jan 13, 2017)
  Seven
   
[U:1:255247519]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Jan 13, 2017)
  dumpsale
   
[U:1:166711460]
Member - (Dec 22, 2016 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Manytox
   
[U:1:108016731]
Member - (Dec 23, 2016 - Jan 13, 2017)
  Misamushi
   
[U:1:120817127]
Member - (Jan 1, 2017 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Cyrus
   
[U:1:119420374]
Member - (Jan 2, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  Zealous
   
[U:1:53575555]
Member - (Jan 5, 2017 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Chendro
   
[U:1:96548947]
Member - (Jan 6, 2017 - Jan 8, 2017)
  Its okay
   
[U:1:299558569]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  festive choco
   
[U:1:209812211]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - May 6, 2017)
  Nothing
   
[U:1:157876254]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  baap
   
[U:1:186483542]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  Glass
   
[U:1:123319597]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Apr 21, 2017)
  Alice
   
[U:1:159408650]
Member - (Jan 18, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  Mistdancer
   
[U:1:125179976]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  Kapu
   
[U:1:146947038]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  Cpl C Anicich 1st
   
[U:1:159192914]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - May 6, 2017)
  GDATheGhost
   
[U:1:335100023]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  Snispy
   
[U:1:107861310]
Member - (Jan 21, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  Dualieaba
   
[U:1:57978181]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - Apr 21, 2017)
  marie
   
[U:1:267859496]
Member - (Jan 27, 2017 - May 6, 2017)
  RocketJumpSnipe
   
[U:1:153116001]
Member - (Jan 27, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  tnr
   
[U:1:241883499]
Member - (Feb 9, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  LostRelic
   
[U:1:193148468]
Member - (Feb 14, 2017 - Feb 25, 2017)
  mikazuki
   
[U:1:319155687]
Member - (Feb 21, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  j3tty
   
[U:1:162112126]
Member - (Mar 4, 2017 - Mar 4, 2017)
  j3tty
   
[U:1:162112126]
Member - (Mar 4, 2017 - Apr 21, 2017)
  j3tty
   
[U:1:162112126]
Member - (Apr 26, 2017 - May 6, 2017)
  VOKappel
   
[U:1:360019665]
Member - (May 2, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  Fol Deodand
   
[U:1:111771518]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  death
   
[U:1:204358819]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  marie
   
[U:1:267859496]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  ArcticBird
   
[U:1:116415377]
Member - (May 6, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  j3tty
   
[U:1:162112126]
Member - (May 13, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)
  TRex Cancer Quacki
   
[U:1:173922086]
Member - (Jun 5, 2017 - Jun 5, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
aba. anything but average aba. anything but average 12/22/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs