||
Anti-Social Social Club

Joined Dec 28, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
4s Steel team. Contact dmy or casi for scheduling.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Asia 2-5
Season 10 Asia 3-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  aris
   
[U:1:325621636]
Leader - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  KT
   
[U:1:248040409]
Leader - (Dec 28, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  idontlikesand
   
[U:1:122764145]
Leader - (Dec 29, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  dancegelt
   
[U:1:206721129]
Leader - (Dec 29, 2016 - Aug 15, 2017)
  coomlord
   
[U:1:207700402]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Jan 14, 2017)
  Barret
   
[U:1:186226377]
Member - (Dec 28, 2016 - Jan 26, 2017)
  atem
   
[U:1:168857781]
Member - (Dec 29, 2016 - Mar 10, 2017)
  Professional Bodys
   
[U:1:201139975]
Member - (Dec 29, 2016 - Jan 21, 2017)
  farn
   
[U:1:195741321]
Member - (Dec 29, 2016 - May 19, 2017)
  Albert Clinte
   
[U:1:290362912]
Member - (Dec 31, 2016 - Jan 13, 2017)
  aris
   
[U:1:270093868]
Member - (Jan 29, 2017 - May 19, 2017)
  sumet123
   
[U:1:158355674]
Member - (Feb 5, 2017 - Mar 10, 2017)
  AF V cholerae
   
[U:1:163648566]
Member - (Feb 9, 2017 - Mar 10, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
inf. infusion || Anti-Social Social Club 4/22/2017
InF infusion inf. infusion 4/15/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs