FI
Fascht-Ish

Joined Jan 9, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Silver 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  ouch29
   
[U:1:173626885]
Leader - (Jan 10, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  SUSAltd
   
[U:1:64938507]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 25, 2017)
  Jugg
   
[U:1:153703288]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 15, 2017)
  503 Thecom
   
[U:1:44574488]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  Fatal
   
[U:1:119869559]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 25, 2017)
  Ppoosk
   
[U:1:300253078]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Feb 14, 2017)
  pat ehugs
   
[U:1:65223466]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 20, 2017)
  teriyaki chicken f
   
[U:1:109206147]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 28, 2017)
  davis
   
[U:1:82324668]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 24, 2017)
  high on potenuse
   
[U:1:133563895]
Member - (Jan 10, 2017 - Jan 24, 2017)
  allayy
   
[U:1:164241087]
Member - (Jan 17, 2017 - Mar 6, 2017)
  Kered13
   
[U:1:25400439]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Aug 21, 2017)
  slowickedwashere
   
[U:1:175226531]
Member - (Jan 23, 2017 - Feb 7, 2017)
  paulytools
   
[U:1:78343365]
Member - (Jan 23, 2017 - Feb 20, 2017)
  nox lft
   
[U:1:94124777]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Apr 11, 2017)
  muteyy
   
[U:1:95667796]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Feb 19, 2017)
  MDS ringme
   
[U:1:102021735]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Jan 29, 2017)
  Shashafrash
   
[U:1:107538783]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Jan 25, 2017)
  mordecai
   
[U:1:122826497]
Member - (Jan 24, 2017 - Apr 11, 2017)
  crit happens
   
[U:1:110502900]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - May 7, 2017)
  JEFF
   
[U:1:99184838]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - Apr 11, 2017)
  mitsu
   
[U:1:114049621]
Member - (Jan 31, 2017 - Apr 11, 2017)
  Cherry Blossom
   
[U:1:239708487]
Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - Apr 11, 2017)
  Furybringer
   
[U:1:82594783]
Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - May 23, 2017)
  LordInfrnity
   
[U:1:176381466]
Member - (Feb 9, 2017 - Apr 13, 2017)
  kamil
   
[U:1:84008055]
Member - (Feb 14, 2017 - Feb 22, 2017)
  room temperature i
   
[U:1:125053517]
Member - (Feb 19, 2017 - May 10, 2017)
  zZ Punny
   
[U:1:125616224]
Member - (Feb 20, 2017 - Apr 6, 2017)
  Spooky Verkuferin
   
[U:1:58555512]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 21, 2017)
  antibully third
   
[U:1:182515755]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - May 14, 2017)
  Chaos
   
[U:1:128959010]
Member - (Apr 17, 2017 - Apr 30, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Fascht-Ish FI FI Fascht-Ish 1/23/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs