Pythagorean Meetup PNM

Joined Jan 14, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
21 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:58987070 Leader - (Jan 14, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:210673562 Leader - (Mar 4, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:210673562 Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 7, 2017)

U:1:127630139 Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Mar 5, 2017)
  Relax

U:1:75500211 Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:101922759 Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Mar 5, 2017)

U:1:205070866 Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 21, 2017)
  Fw

U:1:276784124 Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - Jan 23, 2017)

U:1:205713607 Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Feb 4, 2017)

U:1:84170776 Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:94645268 Member - (Jan 23, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:161585720 Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:1372862 Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  det

U:1:210594027 Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - Feb 22, 2017)

U:1:65948437 Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:91209596 Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:124544818 Member - (Feb 21, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:117619546 Member - (Feb 21, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

U:1:151005800 Member - (Mar 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  marLo

U:1:127267172 Member - (Mar 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin