PNM
Pythagorean Meetup

Joined Jan 14, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bliztank [Bliztank]
   
[U:1:58987070]
Leader - (Jan 14, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  4thebadge cayorne [Cayorne]
   
[U:1:210673562]
Leader - (Mar 4, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  4thebadge cayorne [cayorne BMS]
   
[U:1:210673562]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 7, 2017)
  TMM Lucca [TMM Lucca]
   
[U:1:127630139]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Mar 5, 2017)
  Relax [The Gorilla]
   
[U:1:75500211]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Byte Me [Byte Me]
   
[U:1:101922759]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Mar 5, 2017)
  Jubilee [Flaming Bee]
   
[U:1:205070866]
Member - (Jan 14, 2017 - Feb 21, 2017)
  moss [Aleph]
   
[U:1:276784124]
Member - (Jan 19, 2017 - Jan 23, 2017)
  pinguinojdo [pinguinojdo]
   
[U:1:205713607]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Feb 4, 2017)
  Steroidjesus [Steroidjesus]
   
[U:1:84170776]
Member - (Jan 20, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Tripod Fish [Tripod Fish]
   
[U:1:94645268]
Member - (Jan 23, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Person Meetup [Person Bot]
   
[U:1:161585720]
Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  frkshw ring [freakshw]
   
[U:1:1372862]
Member - (Feb 4, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Furry [Void]
   
[U:1:210594027]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - Feb 22, 2017)
  1r1d1um [1r1d1um]
   
[U:1:65948437]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Eventfuljet [Eventfuljet]
   
[U:1:91209596]
Member - (Feb 13, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  PRuANe [Rosie]
   
[U:1:124544818]
Member - (Feb 21, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  pH hacksawjack25 [Hacksawjack2]
   
[U:1:117619546]
Member - (Feb 21, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  StraightheeForJaeh [SpicyUncle]
   
[U:1:151005800]
Member - (Mar 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)
  Master Chief [Pyrokinesis]
   
[U:1:127267172]
Member - (Mar 6, 2017 - Apr 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs