SMCDT
Super MC Dildo Turbo

Joined Apr 2, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 31 AUS NZ 0-0
Season 22 AUS NZ 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

14 / 21 Players
  earl
   
[U:1:90755101]
Leader - Apr 3, 2017 / 12:39 AM (ET)
  Pat Star
   
[U:1:84663699]
Leader - Apr 3, 2017 / 8:45 AM (ET)
  Luspy
   
[U:1:75514835]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 12:48 AM (ET)
  Sponge Tom
   
[U:1:85690684]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 12:55 AM (ET)
  REDi1R PTE Anderso
   
[U:1:96723518]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 12:56 AM (ET)
  Damn Dude iDrow's
   
[U:1:90313053]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 1:03 AM (ET)
  Drake Moon
   
[U:1:83880344]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 5:24 AM (ET)
  Salty Spegetto
   
[U:1:99228161]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 5:24 AM (ET)
  UnderScore
   
[U:1:102648494]
Member - Apr 3, 2017 / 10:45 AM (ET)
  Classic Cornetto
   
[U:1:81853763]
Member - Apr 5, 2017 / 6:56 AM (ET)
  Jinx
   
[U:1:74722239]
Member - Apr 5, 2017 / 7:28 AM (ET)
  cweapyModern
   
[U:1:153502652]
Member - Apr 23, 2017 / 12:05 AM (ET)
  Aeyris
   
[U:1:76221066]
Member - May 9, 2017 / 12:45 AM (ET)
  kranners
   
[U:1:82807214]
Member - May 20, 2017 / 1:33 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs