sexy pizza
sexy pizza

Joined Apr 3, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Gold N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
sexy pizza

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 NA Silver 3rd Place Season 11

Team Game Server:
sexy pizza ( QC )
sexy pizza ( QC )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Gold N.Amer 0-0
Season 11 Silver N.Amer 9-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

4 / 10 Players
  johnny
 
[U:1:100529185]
Leader - Oct 9, 2020 / 8:18 PM (ET)
  74
 
[U:1:130490152]
Member - May 16, 2017 / 5:00 PM (ET)
  dorito james
 
[U:1:83608239]
Member - May 28, 2017 / 2:40 PM (ET)
  ragg
 
[U:1:195966483]
Member - May 28, 2017 / 4:06 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
tag name sexy pizza sexy pizza 1/27/2020
amigos buenos dias tag name 8/17/2018
man we own amigos buenos dias 7/10/2018
we own the men man we own 4/30/2018
PWNERS TF2 G0DS we own the men 4/30/2018
-____- paka nudes PWNERS TF2 G0DS 4/19/2018
t h i c c paka nudes -____- paka nudes 9/13/2017
erotic paka nudes t h i c c paka nudes 8/14/2017
HOT erp paka nudes erotic paka nudes 8/14/2017
nudes paka nudes HOT erp paka nudes 8/14/2017
nudes paka nudes paka nudes 8/14/2017
nudes paka nudes nudes paka 8/14/2017
SCOOB Scooby Squad nudes paka nudes 8/14/2017
SCOOB The Scooby Squad SCOOB Scooby Squad 4/3/2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs