ECHE
Echelon E-Sports

Joined May 10, 2017

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Add Rushie For Officials/Match Details Add DelT For Scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 Euro Steel 3-6
Season 22 Euro Steel 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  AAA Rushie
   
[U:1:244419904]
Leader - (May 11, 2017 - )
  DelT
   
[U:1:243741809]
Leader - (Jun 13, 2017 - )
  BigZZZ
   
[U:1:38195886]
Member - (Jun 13, 2017 - )
  Russman
   
[U:1:95923472]
Member - (Aug 18, 2017 - )
  wackydog
   
[U:1:342166083]
Member - (Aug 18, 2017 - )
  Grim Reaper
   
[U:1:167338498]
Member - (Aug 21, 2017 - )
  Draucone
   
[U:1:123244529]
Member - (Aug 22, 2017 - )
  skradle
   
[U:1:156997899]
Member - (Aug 24, 2017 - )
  Terminal Lance
   
[U:1:16390544]
Member - (Sep 6, 2017 - )
  Akachu
   
[U:1:135452205]
Member - (Sep 9, 2017 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SLT The Slimy Turds ECHE Echelon E-Sports 9/2/2017

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST