dux
Mighty Ducks 4s

Joined May 17, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
baocn will be carried through 4s

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Silver N.Amer 3-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  elders react to dy
 
[U:1:94865431]
Leader - (May 17, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  valoon
 
[U:1:65110959]
Leader - (May 17, 2017 - Jul 26, 2017)
  minti
 
[U:1:111846717]
Member - (May 17, 2017 - Jul 27, 2017)
  waffle
 
[U:1:153581558]
Member - (May 17, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  swisha
 
[U:1:124841145]
Member - (May 17, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  zard 3
 
[U:1:124299914]
Member - (May 17, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  crit happens
 
[U:1:110502900]
Member - (May 17, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  TMP
 
[U:1:35134338]
Member - (May 18, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  PsychoPsyduck
 
[U:1:119450999]
Member - (May 18, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Corned Stooge
 
[U:1:86965220]
Member - (May 18, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!