Shutterdrops Shhhh

Joined Jul 30, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Steel 6-3
Season 23 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Skorp
 
[U:1:158628396]
Leader - (Aug 2, 2017 - Apr 23, 2018)
  Alex
 
[U:1:175287549]
Leader - (Aug 6, 2017 - Apr 23, 2018)
  Windows 95
 
[U:1:229285453]
Member - (Aug 2, 2017 - Oct 8, 2017)
  lucyyy
 
[U:1:275432012]
Member - (Aug 2, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017)
  Dragon Girl Fran
 
[U:1:152238228]
Member - (Aug 2, 2017 - Jul 11, 2018)
  General Wolf
 
[U:1:297971734]
Member - (Aug 2, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017)
  Toan732
 
[U:1:105115667]
Member - (Aug 3, 2017 - Jul 11, 2018)
  Brother Merf
 
[U:1:311699378]
Member - (Aug 3, 2017 - Dec 11, 2017)
  Ryoko
 
[U:1:95258042]
Member - (Aug 4, 2017 - Dec 11, 2017)
  100 CHAKRA
 
[U:1:165434797]
Member - (Aug 6, 2017 - Aug 26, 2017)
  Charlie Sheen
 
[U:1:347908276]
Member - (Aug 6, 2017 - Oct 8, 2017)
  Patriot
 
[U:1:104320591]
Member - (Aug 16, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017)
  EkoMonster tradet
 
[U:1:217685675]
Member - (Aug 25, 2017 - Oct 8, 2017)
  Banezio
 
[U:1:72756904]
Member - (Aug 29, 2017 - Aug 31, 2017)
  Pentium P6
 
[U:1:98810342]
Member - (Aug 30, 2017 - Apr 19, 2018)
  Snispy
 
[U:1:107861310]
Member - (Sep 7, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017)
  Sypherr
 
[U:1:360951469]
Member - (Sep 9, 2017 - Oct 8, 2017)
  Astra Roster Rider
 
[U:1:105718223]
Member - (Sep 15, 2017 - Apr 3, 2018)
  bhardvardprajeet51
 
[U:1:368281796]
Member - (Sep 17, 2017 - Dec 11, 2017)
  Kps
 
[U:1:123246179]
Member - (Sep 17, 2017 - Sep 30, 2017)
  Shadow
 
[U:1:107282456]
Member - (Sep 25, 2017 - Oct 5, 2017)
  danny o
 
[U:1:73678257]
Member - (Oct 7, 2017 - Apr 3, 2018)
  Tigerish
 
[U:1:215124527]
Member - (Oct 8, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017)
  Shadow
 
[U:1:107282456]
Member - (Oct 13, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017)
  dealer
 
[U:1:242687068]
Member - (Oct 18, 2017 - Dec 29, 2017)
  secy
 
[U:1:134615720]
Member - (Oct 23, 2017 - Dec 7, 2017)
  Ram Ranch really r
 
[U:1:328616606]
Member - (Oct 23, 2017 - Nov 18, 2017)
  ghost
 
[U:1:339372447]
Member - (Dec 7, 2017 - Apr 19, 2018)
  CORGIO
 
[U:1:360609983]
Member - (Dec 7, 2017 - Jan 26, 2018)
  brandondd
 
[U:1:113313372]
Member - (Dec 8, 2017 - Mar 26, 2018)
  j4mes b0nd the g0d
 
[U:1:155841239]
Member - (Dec 12, 2017 - Jan 14, 2018)
  ult
 
[U:1:157962566]
Member - (Dec 19, 2017 - Apr 3, 2018)
  naps
 
[U:1:114184355]
Member - (Jan 5, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  secy
 
[U:1:134615720]
Member - (Jan 15, 2018 - Jan 28, 2018)
  dealer
 
[U:1:242687068]
Member - (Jan 19, 2018 - Apr 19, 2018)
  j4mes b0nd the g0d
 
[U:1:155841239]
Member - (Jan 23, 2018 - Apr 3, 2018)
  Blitzy
 
[U:1:189207162]
Member - (Jan 26, 2018 - Jan 29, 2018)
  whoopdeedoo
 
[U:1:104609101]
Member - (Feb 19, 2018 - Apr 2, 2018)
  Shitbux Shitty Sup
 
[U:1:40546290]
Member - (Feb 28, 2018 - Jul 11, 2018)
  Luigi
 
[U:1:131635792]
Member - (Mar 4, 2018 - Mar 27, 2018)
  joy
 
[U:1:112078466]
Member - (Mar 5, 2018 - Mar 24, 2018)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
MH Midheaven Shhhh Shutterdrops 9/3/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin