pls_4feit 4feit

Joined Jul 31, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
*New Teams - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
"Throw against pros, tryhard against noobs"-ely

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 Asia Steel 2nd Place Season 12
TF2 4v4 Asia Steel 2nd Place Season 13

Match Record
Season Division W-L
26 *New Teams - Asia 0-0
14 Asia 5-5
13 Asia 8-3
12 Asia 9-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 10 Players
  lamb

U:1:301587777 Leader - Aug 2, 2017 / 9:38 AM (ET)

U:1:184971741 Leader - Aug 5, 2017 / 1:21 AM (ET)

U:1:135277248 Member - Sep 12, 2017 / 9:11 AM (ET)

U:1:204874515 Member - Sep 23, 2017 / 9:21 AM (ET)
  Nasi

U:1:93457431 Member - Oct 14, 2017 / 10:12 AM (ET)
  seraa

U:1:203065928 Member - Feb 1, 2018 / 10:44 AM (ET)
  H

U:1:170998559 Member - Jun 1, 2018 / 9:52 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SL Savage Lolis 4feit pls_4feit 1/7/2018

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin