Gentlemerc's Union 4s GM'sU

Joined Aug 12, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Add DelT for anything.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 EU Steel Champions Season 13

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Europe 0-0
Season 23 Europe 4-4
Season 22 Steel Euro 6-3
Season 21 Silver Euro 2-7
Season 20 Silver Euro 4-5
Season 17 Silver Euro 5-3
Season 16 Silver Euro 4-5
Season 15 Silver Euro 5-4
Season 14 Silver Euro 3-5
Season 13 Steel Euro 8-3
Season 12 Steel Euro 4-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

10 / 10 Players
  DelT
 
[U:1:243741809]
Leader - May 18, 2020 / 4:39 AM (ET)
  GMsU Rebikas
 
[U:1:116788036]
Leader - May 18, 2020 / 4:58 AM (ET)
  Microwave
 
[U:1:192281394]
Member - May 21, 2020 / 4:58 AM (ET)
  Technic
 
[U:1:167830402]
Member - May 21, 2020 / 4:58 AM (ET)
  GMsU AuxiliusM
 
[U:1:111637628]
Member - May 22, 2020 / 4:52 PM (ET)
  GMsU Acoul
 
[U:1:268957264]
Member - Jun 2, 2020 / 6:11 AM (ET)
  GCKimo
 
[U:1:32061783]
Member - Jun 2, 2020 / 10:09 AM (ET)
  NoName
 
[U:1:151438994]
Member - Oct 2, 2020 / 2:08 PM (ET)
  Chiseller
 
[U:1:842761481]
Member - Oct 7, 2020 / 4:16 PM (ET)
  Morgan
 
[U:1:91333396]
Member - Jul 1, 2021 / 5:22 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
GC Galactic cakes GM'sU Gentlemerc's Union 4s 9/19/2020

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!