GC
Galactic cakes

Joined Aug 12, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Add DelT for anything.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 EU Steel Champions Season 13

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 Silver Euro 0-0
Season 17 Silver Euro 5-3
Season 16 Silver Euro 4-5
Season 15 Silver Euro 5-4
Season 14 Silver Euro 3-5
Season 13 Steel Euro 8-3
Season 12 Steel Euro 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 10 Players
  Russman [Russman]
   
[U:1:95923472]
Member - Sep 5, 2017 / 3:45 PM (ET)
  whomps8 [Sam]
   
[U:1:319937700]
Member - Jun 3, 2019 / 3:50 PM (ET)
  officer shuffles [shuffles]
   
[U:1:128011749]
Member - Jun 4, 2019 / 12:18 PM (ET)
  bees [bees]
   
[U:1:141236545]
Member - Jun 6, 2019 / 3:15 PM (ET)
  Ojwonder [Ojwonder]
   
[U:1:120948279]
Member - Jun 8, 2019 / 3:24 PM (ET)
  kren [kren]
   
[U:1:42636342]
Member - Jul 3, 2019 / 1:37 PM (ET)
  john fortnite kenn [Extrasolar]
   
[U:1:100589777]
Member - Jul 9, 2019 / 5:35 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals