Gentlemerc's Union 4s GMsU

Joined Aug 12, 2017

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Europe

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
Add DelT for anything.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 S25 Europe 2nd Place
TF2 4v4 EU Steel Champions Season 13

Match Record
Season Division W-L
27 Europe 3-5
26 Europe 4-4
25 Europe 9-2
24 Europe 7-4
23 Europe 4-4
22 Steel Euro 6-3
21 Silver Euro 2-7
20 Silver Euro 4-5
17 Silver Euro 5-3
16 Silver Euro 4-5
15 Silver Euro 5-4
14 Silver Euro 3-5
13 Steel Euro 8-3
12 Steel Euro 4-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

10 / 10 Players
  DelT

U:1:243741809 Leader - May 18, 2020 / 4:39 AM (ET)

U:1:116788036 Leader - May 18, 2020 / 4:58 AM (ET)

U:1:192281394 Member - May 21, 2020 / 4:58 AM (ET)

U:1:167830402 Member - May 21, 2020 / 4:58 AM (ET)

U:1:111637628 Member - May 22, 2020 / 4:52 PM (ET)

U:1:268957264 Member - Jun 2, 2020 / 6:11 AM (ET)

U:1:32061783 Member - Jun 2, 2020 / 10:09 AM (ET)

U:1:161228686 Member - Jun 28, 2022 / 1:27 PM (ET)

U:1:2565424 Member - Jul 3, 2022 / 10:11 AM (ET)

U:1:58987070 Member - Oct 14, 2022 / 12:29 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
GM'sU Gentlemerc's Union 4s GMsU Gentlemerc's Union 4s 4/17/2022
GC Galactic cakes GM'sU Gentlemerc's Union 4s 9/19/2020

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start