Rise [R]ise

Joined Aug 12, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - S.Amer

Team Timezone: SA-East

Team Description:
We're new

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 S.Amer 4-7

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Moarkrabs
 
[U:1:90224966]
Leader - (Aug 12, 2017 - Jan 8, 2018)
  Sad
 
[U:1:329435282]
Leader - (Aug 12, 2017 - Jan 8, 2018)
  z3nzzz
 
[U:1:82307412]
Member - (Aug 12, 2017 - Apr 11, 2018)
  ManosDeTrapo
 
[U:1:283883742]
Member - (Aug 12, 2017 - Apr 11, 2018)
  obsolete
 
[U:1:204811774]
Member - (Aug 12, 2017 - Sep 6, 2017)
  codii
 
[U:1:137301984]
Member - (Aug 12, 2017 - Aug 13, 2017)
  Nico
 
[U:1:158068591]
Member - (Aug 12, 2017 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Dova
 
[U:1:294908163]
Member - (Aug 12, 2017 - Aug 20, 2017)
  fuko
 
[U:1:241931345]
Member - (Aug 12, 2017 - Apr 11, 2018)
  Esniker
 
[U:1:133556611]
Member - (Aug 13, 2017 - Jan 8, 2018)
  yoel
 
[U:1:166309971]
Member - (Aug 15, 2017 - Dec 13, 2017)
  MekMek
 
[U:1:89421149]
Member - (Aug 26, 2017 - Apr 11, 2018)
  Axel
 
[U:1:185229267]
Member - (Aug 27, 2017 - Oct 21, 2017)
  ieihno
 
[U:1:120222325]
Member - (Sep 6, 2017 - Oct 16, 2017)
  nequro
 
[U:1:124889959]
Member - (Oct 16, 2017 - Apr 11, 2018)
  doclepx
 
[U:1:202936831]
Member - (Oct 21, 2017 - Dec 8, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin