Kings of the Hill koth_

Joined Nov 26, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We put the FUN in "fundamentals"!

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 36 NA Silver 0-0
Season 28 NA Silver 4-4
Season 27 NA Steel 5-3
Season 26 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

8 / 15 Players
  gave drohl
 
[U:1:66367313]
Leader - Nov 26, 2017 / 8:41 PM (ET)
  Cat Taco
 
[U:1:352877741]
Leader - Nov 29, 2017 / 8:28 PM (ET)
  Neon Bucket
 
[U:1:127540188]
Member - Nov 29, 2017 / 7:58 PM (ET)
  Flashey
 
[U:1:115812401]
Member - Nov 29, 2017 / 9:16 PM (ET)
  lingho4
 
[U:1:115736102]
Member - Jan 10, 2018 / 11:21 PM (ET)
  Mann
 
[U:1:163455333]
Member - Apr 28, 2018 / 1:23 AM (ET)
  lunar
 
[U:1:142203682]
Member - Nov 7, 2018 / 8:41 PM (ET)
  MAKE IT SPOOPY
 
[U:1:125616224]
Member - Nov 14, 2018 / 12:01 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Korean the House koth_ Kings of the Hill 4/19/2018
#FPS #FPS Korean the House 1/4/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin