win
team spu

Joined Dec 16, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
team spu

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 HL NA Silver 1st Place S24

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 31 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 25 NA Platinum 7-4
Season 24 NA Silver 11-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 21 Players
  eX Coldster
   
[U:1:83729546]
Member - Dec 18, 2017 / 10:37 PM (ET)
  minti
   
[U:1:111846717]
Member - Dec 22, 2017 / 1:54 PM (ET)
  watjr
   
[U:1:105130390]
Member - Dec 31, 2017 / 6:53 PM (ET)
  based fyjj
   
[U:1:67344886]
Member - Apr 19, 2018 / 7:09 PM (ET)
  Sunny
   
[U:1:56952283]
Member - May 8, 2018 / 7:26 PM (ET)
  Mr Karl I dont fee
   
[U:1:104057782]
Member - May 11, 2018 / 3:52 PM (ET)
  fembru
   
[U:1:153985067]
Member - May 15, 2018 / 6:08 PM (ET)
  hi hello
   
[U:1:86242594]
Member - May 15, 2018 / 9:30 PM (ET)
  pnut
   
[U:1:83597009]
Member - May 20, 2018 / 10:31 PM (ET)
  spirit
   
[U:1:141775003]
Member - Jun 22, 2018 / 10:15 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
(winners) spu_gaming_tf2_esports win team spu 7/3/2018
(winners) team spu (winners) spu_gaming_tf2_esports 6/22/2018
miramar-_- ebola world (winners) team spu 4/19/2018
miramar ebola world miramar-_- ebola world 1/22/2018
BIONICLE Bionicle Gaming miramar ebola world 1/20/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs