we back
OUR WORLD NOW

Joined Mar 29, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
fredsux

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 33 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 27 NA Platinum 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Champion Of Eating
   
[U:1:112070503]
Leader - Mar 31, 2018 / 12:31 AM (ET)
  Bambino Bambino
   
[U:1:39890223]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 11:55 AM (ET)
  FreakyFred
   
[U:1:63660980]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 11:55 AM (ET)
  junktron
   
[U:1:81995539]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 7:36 PM (ET)
  King Cone
   
[U:1:62519705]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 7:36 PM (ET)
  yung bitch
   
[U:1:125335708]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 7:36 PM (ET)
  Numbers
   
[U:1:48899633]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 9:28 PM (ET)
  Mex
   
[U:1:63661360]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 11:36 PM (ET)
  skeez
   
[U:1:117883582]
Member - Mar 31, 2018 / 12:30 AM (ET)
  Common
   
[U:1:3684628]
Member - May 30, 2018 / 1:15 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs