OUR WORLD NOW we back

Joined Mar 29, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
fredsux

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 36 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 27 NA Platinum 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  Champion Of Eating
 
[U:1:112070503]
Leader - Mar 31, 2018 / 12:31 AM (ET)
  Bambino Bambino
 
[U:1:39890223]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 11:55 AM (ET)
  FreakyFred
 
[U:1:63660980]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 11:55 AM (ET)
  junktron
 
[U:1:81995539]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 7:36 PM (ET)
  King Cone
 
[U:1:62519705]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 7:36 PM (ET)
  yung bitch
 
[U:1:125335708]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 7:36 PM (ET)
  Numbers
 
[U:1:48899633]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 9:28 PM (ET)
  Mex
 
[U:1:63661360]
Member - Mar 30, 2018 / 11:36 PM (ET)
  skeez
 
[U:1:117883582]
Member - Mar 31, 2018 / 12:30 AM (ET)
  Common
 
[U:1:3684628]
Member - May 30, 2018 / 1:15 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin