cute little bunnies clb

Joined Apr 5, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:
yeah the bunnies

Titles Won:
TF2 HL AUS/NZ 2nd Place S29
TF2 HL AUS/NZ 3rd Place S26

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 33 AUS NZ 0-0
Season 29 AUS NZ 6-4
Season 27 AUS NZ 1-4
Season 26 AUS NZ 6-3
Season 25 AUS NZ 4-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

14 / 21 Players
  durc
 
[U:1:97750876]
Leader - Oct 24, 2018 / 7:18 AM (ET)
  Luggnuts
 
[U:1:108735902]
Leader - Nov 2, 2018 / 9:51 PM (ET)
  Porsche911GT3
 
[U:1:253431500]
Leader - Sep 17, 2019 / 6:09 AM (ET)
  Sp de
 
[U:1:114377197]
Member - Sep 2, 2018 / 7:25 AM (ET)
  stigma
 
[U:1:132728008]
Member - Sep 2, 2018 / 6:01 PM (ET)
  feyn
 
[U:1:105117111]
Member - Oct 27, 2018 / 7:29 AM (ET)
  Spaghettification
 
[U:1:168446119]
Member - Sep 17, 2019 / 6:12 AM (ET)
  mef
 
[U:1:149879364]
Member - Sep 17, 2019 / 6:18 AM (ET)
  lexx
 
[U:1:148001982]
Member - Sep 17, 2019 / 7:17 AM (ET)
  jd
 
[U:1:86797787]
Member - Sep 17, 2019 / 8:25 AM (ET)
  pingu
 
[U:1:250998185]
Member - Sep 18, 2019 / 6:29 AM (ET)
  sea anarchy
 
[U:1:3975441]
Member - Oct 13, 2019 / 7:11 AM (ET)
  para
 
[U:1:96884445]
Member - Oct 15, 2019 / 4:28 AM (ET)
  bradley
 
[U:1:80631641]
Member - Oct 25, 2019 / 4:17 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
HL-A Highlander Airlines clb cute little bunnies 9/17/2019
SRS Sixbo Recruitment Service HL-A Highlander Airlines 8/5/2018
SRS Sixbo Recruitment Service SRS Sixbo Recruitment Service 6/26/2018
SRC Sixbo Recruitment Service SRS Sixbo Recruitment Service 6/26/2018
DC HL Sixbo Recruitment Service SRC Sixbo Recruitment Service 6/26/2018
DC HL Dream Crushers DC HL Sixbo Recruitment Service 6/26/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs