Whopper Wednesdays ft. Jones TACOS

Joined Sep 25, 2018

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Gold N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Jones Today at 5:15 PM I have arrived with not the promised 5, but 12 tacos for breakfast

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
15 Gold N.Amer 2-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members


U:1:269166916 Leader - (Sep 25, 2018 - May 20, 2019)

U:1:69800476 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - Mar 30, 2019)

U:1:89235688 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - May 20, 2019)

U:1:62347347 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - Sep 26, 2018)
  Jones

U:1:80796082 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - Dec 21, 2018)

U:1:119874899 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - Sep 25, 2018)

U:1:84199107 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - May 20, 2019)

U:1:160630302 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - Sep 26, 2018)

U:1:168481116 Member - (Sep 25, 2018 - May 20, 2019)
  8Kit

U:1:116528090 Member - (Sep 26, 2018 - Sep 26, 2018)
  neon

U:1:233563801 Member - (Sep 26, 2018 - May 20, 2019)

U:1:214513747 Member - (Sep 26, 2018 - May 20, 2019)

U:1:295993608 Member - (Sep 26, 2018 - May 20, 2019)

U:1:117880939 Member - (Sep 26, 2018 - May 20, 2019)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
!!! CornCake's Dorm Room TACOS Whopper Wednesdays ft. Jones 9/25/2018

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!