WQ
DILE ALGO PRIMO LUKA

Joined Sep 26, 2018

Team Status: Dropped

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
tamo aqui en el campo, comiendo mango, ya tu sabe, controlando, las mujeres vengan pa aca que aqui e

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 South American 0-0
Season 29 South American 4-4
Season 28 South American 6-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  trick [wlsn]
   
[U:1:149888430]
Leader - (Sep 26, 2018 - )
  Statik [Statik]
   
[U:1:99477735]
Member - (Sep 26, 2018 - )
  Axel [rugal :)]
   
[U:1:185229267]
Member - (Sep 27, 2018 - )
  Ug4L [Ug4L]
   
[U:1:111755920]
Member - (Sep 28, 2018 - )
  doclepx [doclepx]
   
[U:1:202936831]
Member - (Jan 24, 2019 - )
  daysor [daysor]
   
[U:1:353004217]
Member - (Jan 25, 2019 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
WQ DILE ALGO PRIMO LUKA WQ DILE ALGO PRIMO LUKA 1/26/2019
WQ MANGUITOS LOVERS WQ DILE ALGO PRIMO LUKA 1/26/2019
C6X chromatic6s WQ MANGUITOS LOVERS 1/26/2019
ch^ chromatic6s C6X chromatic6s 9/26/2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals