allison from the breakfast clu @_@

Joined Dec 20, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone:

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
add josh

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 S30 NA Platinum 3rd Place

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 36 NA Platinum 0-0
Season 30 NA Platinum 6-5
Season 29 NA Platinum 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 15 Players
  josh
 
[U:1:149798181]
Leader - Dec 20, 2018 / 7:50 PM (ET)
  Savant
 
[U:1:101107088]
Member - Dec 21, 2018 / 4:07 PM (ET)
  Solid
 
[U:1:207939624]
Member - Jan 3, 2019 / 12:53 AM (ET)
  Loot
 
[U:1:133914267]
Member - Jan 13, 2019 / 2:51 AM (ET)
  claire sawyer futu
 
[U:1:12022457]
Member - Jan 17, 2019 / 5:10 PM (ET)
  elders react to dy
 
[U:1:94865431]
Member - Jan 17, 2019 / 5:34 PM (ET)
  queen butt midget
 
[U:1:160095073]
Member - Apr 26, 2019 / 3:21 AM (ET)
  funny alias
 
[U:1:78753744]
Member - Apr 26, 2019 / 9:47 PM (ET)
  jelly arms
 
[U:1:111151865]
Member - Jul 13, 2019 / 11:02 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
bangs4days aeris fan club @_@ allison from the breakfast club 6/13/2019

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin