ƤacҞ
Pain Au Chocolat Kinder

Joined May 9, 2019

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Bad Shika [BadShika]
   
[U:1:459044335]
Leader - (May 11, 2019 - Oct 4, 2019)
  Astrya [Astrya]
   
[U:1:130976609]
Leader - (May 11, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Brute 3 [Brute 3]
   
[U:1:188713974]
Member - (May 11, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  FFFFunzilanFR [FFFFunzilanF]
   
[U:1:159638749]
Member - (May 11, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Sibola [No you cant]
   
[U:1:105071960]
Member - (May 11, 2019 - May 28, 2019)
  Gya FR [Gya FR]
   
[U:1:253303651]
Member - (May 11, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  NoName [NoName]
   
[U:1:145389921]
Member - (May 11, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  MacTonight from th [Lord Yeti]
   
[U:1:294044588]
Member - (May 12, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  bengose [bengose]
   
[U:1:249481323]
Member - (May 12, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Azsofe [Azsofe]
   
[U:1:104022762]
Member - (May 13, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  PicoloSano [PicoloSano]
   
[U:1:50243702]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - May 27, 2019)
  Tauty [Tauty]
   
[U:1:394911195]
Member - (May 16, 2019 - Jun 1, 2019)
  acStormie [acStormie]
   
[U:1:135839499]
Member - (May 28, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Yellow PowerRanger [Yellow Power]
   
[U:1:76001402]
Member - (May 28, 2019 - Jun 1, 2019)
  PicoloSano [PicoloSano]
   
[U:1:50243702]
Member - (Jun 1, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Clrio [Clrio]
   
[U:1:127987848]
Member - (Jun 1, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  CptTroufion [CptTroufion]
   
[U:1:154980964]
Member - (Jun 1, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Monkey MixMerc [Monkey MixMe]
   
[U:1:88119301]
Member - (Jun 2, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)
  Zorig [Zorig]
   
[U:1:111039544]
Member - (Jun 3, 2019 - Aug 6, 2019)
  tenno [tenno]
   
[U:1:92061586]
Member - (Jun 3, 2019 - Feb 22, 2020)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals