H4B
Hungary for blood

Joined Feb 14, 2020

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 Euro Silver 5-3
Season 31 Euro Platinum 4-4
Season 30 Euro Silver 5-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 21 Players
  H4B Obiwan Pierogi
 
[U:1:92778910]
Leader - Feb 14, 2020 / 4:10 PM (ET)
  Black
 
[U:1:301530244]
Leader - Feb 14, 2020 / 5:05 PM (ET)
  twistzz
 
[U:1:131286421]
Leader - May 25, 2020 / 10:04 AM (ET)
  Lainoa
 
[U:1:440805949]
Member - Feb 14, 2020 / 4:39 PM (ET)
  low shadow
 
[U:1:342701279]
Member - Feb 14, 2020 / 5:01 PM (ET)
  MaoSolny
 
[U:1:192783960]
Member - Feb 15, 2020 / 9:55 AM (ET)
  Penguin in Poncho
 
[U:1:347228045]
Member - May 25, 2020 / 9:26 AM (ET)
  emily
 
[U:1:105630318]
Member - Sep 18, 2020 / 2:24 PM (ET)
  Cubae
 
[U:1:130858750]
Member - Sep 18, 2020 / 2:24 PM (ET)
  Kidou
 
[U:1:117684587]
Member - Sep 18, 2020 / 2:24 PM (ET)
  masuj
 
[U:1:28873726]
Member - Oct 5, 2020 / 12:50 PM (ET)
  NoName
 
[U:1:182491764]
Member - Oct 29, 2020 / 8:58 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
HforB Hungary for blood H4B Hungary for blood 2/14/2020

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!