TTG
The Tuxedo Terrorist Group

Joined Aug 28, 2020

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
We're a bunch of stupid Soundsmith fans who play EU Steel Highlander. We don't really know why.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 Euro Steel 1-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

13 / 21 Players
  2iq 30 chromosomes
 
[U:1:872968149]
Leader - Aug 28, 2020 / 2:39 PM (ET)
  Trump 2020
 
[U:1:69039374]
Leader - Aug 29, 2020 / 6:36 AM (ET)
  Ak5u
 
[U:1:311689678]
Leader - Sep 2, 2020 / 2:50 PM (ET)
  feezbot
 
[U:1:1018518668]
Member - Aug 28, 2020 / 2:12 PM (ET)
  JonnePaat
 
[U:1:476627736]
Member - Sep 14, 2020 / 12:53 PM (ET)
  flying piglet fin
 
[U:1:137261132]
Member - Sep 14, 2020 / 12:53 PM (ET)
  sep
 
[U:1:902992529]
Member - Oct 7, 2020 / 12:58 PM (ET)
  edpug
 
[U:1:198992660]
Member - Oct 7, 2020 / 3:51 PM (ET)
  engineer man
 
[U:1:1068146784]
Member - Oct 19, 2020 / 12:29 PM (ET)
  sherlockkun
 
[U:1:842702068]
Member - Oct 19, 2020 / 4:47 PM (ET)
  Mystic
 
[U:1:891600065]
Member - Oct 28, 2020 / 10:13 AM (ET)
  Gordon Peeman
 
[U:1:62961514]
Member - Nov 9, 2020 / 12:44 PM (ET)
  UD crusader
 
[U:1:946316328]
Member - Nov 11, 2020 / 4:42 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!