McLovin McL

Joined Sep 10, 2020

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - AUS-NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ 1st Place Season 21
TF2 4v4 AUS/NZ 1st Place Season 22

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 AUS-NZ 0-0
Season 22 AUS-NZ 7-0
Season 21 AUS-NZ 10-0

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Team Members

10 / 10 Players
  Sky
 
[U:1:146632063]
Leader - Sep 10, 2020 / 6:41 PM (ET)
  dogwater
 
[U:1:146604120]
Leader - Sep 10, 2020 / 6:47 PM (ET)
  myyyst
 
[U:1:167452197]
Member - Sep 13, 2020 / 9:57 AM (ET)
  b1
 
[U:1:159115970]
Member - Sep 22, 2020 / 8:45 AM (ET)
  rohan
 
[U:1:115726095]
Member - Oct 6, 2020 / 7:59 AM (ET)
  monti
 
[U:1:119607553]
Member - Oct 6, 2020 / 8:00 AM (ET)
  daz
 
[U:1:389277222]
Member - Oct 6, 2020 / 8:01 AM (ET)
  precious
 
[U:1:94538481]
Member - Feb 19, 2021 / 4:59 AM (ET)
  sheep
 
[U:1:124421107]
Member - Feb 22, 2021 / 3:19 AM (ET)
  polynesian bridge
 
[U:1:182394577]
Member - Mar 3, 2021 / 6:33 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin