RF2
Rock Fortress 2

Joined Sep 13, 2020

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - North America

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 32 North America 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

13 / 21 Players
  Hard Hat Jones
 
[U:1:203136627]
Leader - Sep 13, 2020 / 8:55 PM (ET)
  Bat Santa
 
[U:1:296430356]
Leader - Sep 13, 2020 / 10:13 PM (ET)
  Dr Pepper
 
[U:1:305301335]
Member - Sep 13, 2020 / 8:58 PM (ET)
  MrCluck3r
 
[U:1:335537895]
Member - Sep 14, 2020 / 12:04 PM (ET)
  noname
 
[U:1:117702303]
Member - Sep 16, 2020 / 7:21 PM (ET)
  Omerange
 
[U:1:268252704]
Member - Sep 16, 2020 / 8:07 PM (ET)
  Tristan M
 
[U:1:162481993]
Member - Sep 17, 2020 / 5:28 PM (ET)
  Jellydot
 
[U:1:170748370]
Member - Sep 17, 2020 / 6:22 PM (ET)
  yushu
 
[U:1:198162860]
Member - Sep 19, 2020 / 11:21 PM (ET)
  Crust
 
[U:1:241969736]
Member - Sep 26, 2020 / 7:20 PM (ET)
  Platypus freegabin
 
[U:1:86057862]
Member - Oct 25, 2020 / 10:35 PM (ET)
  Flack
 
[U:1:155736302]
Member - Nov 8, 2020 / 8:27 PM (ET)
  2TheDemonKIngtf2vi
 
[U:1:142667369]
Member - Nov 15, 2020 / 11:27 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
RTF2 Rock Team Fortress 2 RF2 Rock Fortress 2 9/16/2020

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!