rulliez mixes eSports :D

Joined Jan 7, 2021

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Europe

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
@mixture gaming

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 37 Europe 0-0
Season 35 Europe 4-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

10 / 15 Players
  ruuuuuuuuuulliez
 
[U:1:213704533]
Leader - Jan 7, 2021 / 5:45 AM (ET)
  60 England
 
[U:1:322269797]
Leader - Jan 7, 2021 / 5:50 AM (ET)
  chuki chuki dokido
 
[U:1:187808744]
Member - Jan 7, 2021 / 6:05 AM (ET)
  empress kcr
 
[U:1:189720202]
Member - Jan 7, 2021 / 6:05 AM (ET)
  aydendorpk1ng
 
[U:1:124196351]
Member - Jan 9, 2021 / 7:53 PM (ET)
  GUCCI MAMA HIHIHAH
 
[U:1:84886322]
Member - Jan 14, 2021 / 5:34 AM (ET)
  witchdagger
 
[U:1:64694636]
Member - Jan 14, 2021 / 5:37 AM (ET)
  PyroHam
 
[U:1:246020109]
Member - Jan 14, 2021 / 5:38 AM (ET)
  uni
 
[U:1:105079898]
Member - Jan 18, 2021 / 7:02 AM (ET)
  KcrFan123
 
[U:1:196094055]
Member - Feb 23, 2021 / 8:58 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!