The Short Bus TSB

Joined Jan 31, 2021

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
North America

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
37 North America 0-0
34 North America 2-5
33 North America 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

12 / 21 Players

U:1:889003657 Leader - Feb 1, 2021 / 12:01 AM (ET)

U:1:212205882 Leader - May 7, 2021 / 3:20 PM (ET)

U:1:164583266 Member - Feb 2, 2021 / 3:03 PM (ET)

U:1:124394802 Member - Feb 6, 2021 / 6:32 PM (ET)

U:1:82133150 Member - Feb 20, 2021 / 11:21 AM (ET)

U:1:1187463355 Member - Jun 1, 2021 / 5:49 PM (ET)
  Tekno

U:1:1197877 Member - Jun 12, 2021 / 11:31 PM (ET)

U:1:106268494 Member - Jun 19, 2021 / 4:18 PM (ET)

U:1:162481993 Member - Jun 20, 2021 / 3:39 PM (ET)
  BradB
   
U:1:1203639308 Member - Jul 2, 2021 / 1:50 AM (ET)

U:1:1026768010 Member - Jul 11, 2021 / 2:50 AM (ET)

U:1:191306867 Member - Jul 15, 2021 / 8:57 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
MD Murderous Doves TSB The Short Bus 6/19/2021
HL Steel Murderous Doves MD Murderous Doves 2/1/2021
murderdoves Murderous Doves HL Steel Murderous Doves 2/1/2021
HL Steel Murderous Doves murderdoves Murderous Doves 2/1/2021

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Singups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin