Franzj eSports franzj.gg

Joined Sep 10, 2021

Team Status: Ready

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Europe

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Just for the memes. Nothing else

Match Record
Season Division W-L
26 Europe 2-1
25 Europe 2-6
24 Europe 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 10 Players
  Rosco

U:1:904044986 Leader - Sep 11, 2021 / 8:55 AM (ET)
  c2004

U:1:430400788 Member - Sep 11, 2021 / 11:48 AM (ET)

U:1:38283272 Member - Sep 16, 2021 / 5:53 AM (ET)

U:1:226863170 Member - Jan 3, 2022 / 2:10 PM (ET)

U:1:388493689 Member - May 31, 2022 / 5:47 AM (ET)

U:1:984515752 Member - May 31, 2022 / 5:47 AM (ET)
  adsl

U:1:287267352 Member - Jun 7, 2022 / 5:54 AM (ET)
  WM

U:1:479199928 Member - Jun 30, 2022 / 10:56 AM (ET)
  nobo

U:1:1224919146 Member - Jul 1, 2022 / 9:32 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin