[9DRJ]
Nine Dimensions of Ron Jeremy

Joined May 9, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.114.32:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 NA Steel 6-3
Season 7 NA Iron 3-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Azrael
   
[U:1:25459590]
Leader - (May 11, 2012 - Dec 9, 2012)
  Vhee's Huggle Wug
   
[U:1:34113533]
Leader - (May 11, 2012 - )
  Last Order
   
[U:1:49093099]
Member - (May 11, 2012 - Dec 12, 2012)
  TSU
   
[U:1:53707431]
Member - (May 11, 2012 - )
  KING OF MEMES
   
[U:1:41648963]
Member - (May 11, 2012 - Apr 28, 2013)
  DIMA IS NICKS BROT
   
[U:1:53019265]
Member - (May 11, 2012 - Mar 14, 2015)
  Gary
   
[U:1:56667026]
Member - (May 25, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  AG ghos7ayama #Peo
   
[U:1:41157034]
Member - (May 31, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  Jedster
   
[U:1:51202198]
Member - (Jun 17, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  Vhee
   
[U:1:72260052]
Member - (Jun 22, 2012 - )
  deejay
   
[U:1:51070576]
Member - (Jun 29, 2012 - Dec 31, 2012)
  brah
   
[U:1:44161564]
Member - (Jul 13, 2012 - )
  oihguv
   
[U:1:82128674]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Dec 29, 2012)
  Sabotoge
   
[U:1:9971764]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  Sil
   
[U:1:80059892]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  pualio
   
[U:1:19817150]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  zara
   
[U:1:57585746]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - )
  Immortal Technique
   
[U:1:109004830]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  sex machine fernan
   
[U:1:35000656]
Member - (Sep 29, 2012 - May 30, 2013)
  halp
   
[U:1:41472275]
Member - (Sep 29, 2012 - Feb 16, 2013)
  elliott
   
[U:1:46620879]
Member - (Oct 7, 2012 - Dec 15, 2012)
  Vhee's Huggle Wug
   
[U:1:34113533]
Member - (Oct 19, 2012 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Da> The Dark Assembly [9DRJ] Nine Dimensions of Ron Jeremy 9/4/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs