| du
Dropped Uber

Joined Jun 1, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
We like having fun ^.^ #WUV

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
24.16.176.145:27000 ( WA )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 12 NA Steel 4-4
Season 10 NA Steel 5-3
Season 9 NA Steel 2-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  why have a ballrom [Newmanskii]
   
[U:1:85969838]
Leader - (Jun 1, 2012 - Jan 15, 2014)
  Garda [Garda]
   
[U:1:71129202]
Leader - (Sep 6, 2012 - Jan 15, 2014)
  Jessica [Kit | du]
   
[U:1:89517039]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - Apr 12, 2014)
  baseballstuff [Sasafrass]
   
[U:1:65703890]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - )
  Jimmee [Jimmee]
   
[U:1:44983984]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - )
  COLOSSUS [tiania]
   
[U:1:83957710]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - Apr 12, 2014)
  EXC0 [EXC0]
   
[U:1:57975151]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - )
  PoPz 3 [PoPz]
   
[U:1:70764176]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - Apr 12, 2014)
  Secs? [Secs]
   
[U:1:33680545]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - )
  Aurora tt [Aurora]
   
[U:1:92801942]
Member - (Jun 1, 2012 - )
  Serenity [Serenity]
   
[U:1:83048822]
Member - (Jun 29, 2012 - Sep 17, 2013)
  Sans The Dunker [Puffmuffin]
   
[U:1:39014857]
Member - (Jul 12, 2012 - )
  Hellbent [Hellbent]
   
[U:1:86860599]
Member - (Sep 8, 2012 - )
  Thomas the train [Thomas the T]
   
[U:1:79887682]
Member - (Sep 10, 2012 - Jan 2, 2013)
  pablo [Byun]
   
[U:1:84914105]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - Jun 11, 2013)
  [VGN]Cubed Music³L [[VGN] Cubed]
   
[U:1:38058588]
Member - (Dec 16, 2012 - Apr 12, 2014)
  armio [mario]
   
[U:1:85402258]
Member - (Jun 11, 2013 - Jan 15, 2014)
  mariko [angie<3]
   
[U:1:82005666]
Member - (Jun 11, 2013 - Oct 21, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals