|dild
Dildozer crew

Joined Jun 12, 2012

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup WebPage

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Euro Gold 0-0
Season 15 Euro Gold 4-4
Season 12 Euro Steel 0-1
Season 11 Euro Steel 3-5
Season 10 Euro Steel 4-4
Season 8 Euro Steel 5-3
Season 7 *West European 3-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

3 / 21 Players
  n0mad
   
[U:1:42585686]
Member - Dec 29, 2014 / 12:05 AM (ET)
  yhai 3 falscheband
   
[U:1:114629838]
Member - Dec 29, 2014 / 1:07 PM (ET)
  Candle
   
[U:1:37777389]
Member - Dec 30, 2014 / 7:01 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
|HGS The Homeguard |dild Dildozer crew 12/29/2014
|HGS The Homeguards |HGS The Homeguard 6/7/2013
|HGS The Homeguard's |HGS The Homeguards 4/30/2013

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST