Xpress PreXX

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Silver 3-2
Season 10 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  SomeBuddha
 
[U:1:81031149]
Leader - (Sep 6, 2012 - )
  TigerWhoops
 
[U:1:76610494]
Leader - (Sep 6, 2012 - Mar 1, 2013)
  explosion sauce
 
[U:1:21288270]
Leader - (Sep 6, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  Cats4Lyfe
 
[U:1:101032734]
Leader - (Sep 9, 2012 - Mar 1, 2013)
  Ruined ?
 
[U:1:85151494]
Leader - (Sep 9, 2012 - )
  C-Nelly
 
[U:1:18655477]
Leader - (Oct 10, 2012 - Mar 1, 2013)
  IVE GOT FRUIT FLAV
 
[U:1:83930189]
Member - (Sep 14, 2012 - )
  Roflsprouts
 
[U:1:84213375]
Member - (Sep 25, 2012 - )
  IVE GOT FRUIT FLAV
 
[U:1:83930189]
Member - (Sep 28, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  main mommy
 
[U:1:74002140]
Member - (Oct 7, 2012 - )
  tragicserverscom
 
[U:1:63777741]
Member - (Oct 15, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  main mommy
 
[U:1:74002140]
Member - (Oct 18, 2012 - Feb 13, 2013)
  she looks like the
 
[U:1:90226317]
Member - (Nov 2, 2012 - Jan 15, 2013)
  Fry
 
[U:1:12205268]
Member - (Jan 15, 2013 - Feb 13, 2013)
  n00bies
 
[U:1:40426362]
Member - (Feb 18, 2013 - Mar 1, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs