DMG4
Quad Damage

Joined Dec 15, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Platinum

Team Timezone: East

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Platinum 5-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Despy
 
[U:1:38885948]
Leader - (Dec 15, 2012 - May 13, 2013)
  GGen
 
[U:1:69530488]
Member - (Dec 15, 2012 - Jun 18, 2013)
  Manco
 
[U:1:78844144]
Member - (Dec 15, 2012 - Jun 18, 2013)
  Call the crops
 
[U:1:67604760]
Member - (Dec 15, 2012 - Jun 18, 2013)
  PHoNSC
 
[U:1:40220121]
Member - (Dec 15, 2012 - Jun 18, 2013)
  sura
 
[U:1:68307266]
Member - (Dec 15, 2012 - )
  trog
 
[U:1:95956771]
Member - (Dec 15, 2012 - Jun 18, 2013)
  Darkness
 
[U:1:40738254]
Member - (Dec 16, 2012 - Apr 17, 2013)
  dash
 
[U:1:56859396]
Member - (Dec 31, 2012 - Jun 18, 2013)
  creamofcarroll
 
[U:1:50830999]
Member - (Jan 27, 2013 - Jun 5, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!