90lg 90lg

Joined Feb 3, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 NA Silver 5-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Keith Stone
 
[U:1:52408520]
Leader - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jun 18, 2013)
  X
 
[U:1:37975544]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  Rastsy
 
[U:1:10373124]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  Wasalu Muhammad Ja
 
[U:1:77695040]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  the last green kif
 
[U:1:67671726]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  acooma
 
[U:1:86304796]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  jump?r-
 
[U:1:40928406]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  Ll Howie
 
[U:1:69342084]
Member - (Feb 3, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  KoolB
 
[U:1:32550864]
Member - (Feb 20, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  lilypad
 
[U:1:75423790]
Member - (Feb 22, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)
  corsa
 
[U:1:30610533]
Member - (Feb 27, 2013 - Jun 8, 2013)
  online
 
[U:1:71856454]
Member - (Mar 13, 2013 - Mar 19, 2013)
  phaded phil
 
[U:1:79985256]
Member - (Mar 19, 2013 - Jul 3, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs