slosprint & the Pomsons sP

Joined Apr 28, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
208.167.248.10:27015 ( NY )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
12 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  bklaw
   
U:1:87958473 Leader - (Apr 29, 2013 - Aug 15, 2013)
   
U:1:45456044 Leader - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)
   
U:1:79240754 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)

U:1:48187376 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Jun 26, 2013)
   
U:1:36108580 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)
   
U:1:71346078 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - May 17, 2013)

U:1:39217626 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - May 21, 2013)
  pnapl
   
U:1:105630267 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Sep 16, 2013)
  pike

U:1:77867969 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - May 13, 2013)
  Leaf

U:1:87177926 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)
   
U:1:80601429 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)

U:1:85129919 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Aug 15, 2013)
   
U:1:72080714 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)
   
U:1:64713618 Member - (Apr 29, 2013 - Jun 7, 2013)

U:1:48064793 Member - (May 2, 2013 - Jul 5, 2013)
   
U:1:109288663 Member - (May 13, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)
  pike

U:1:77867969 Member - (May 17, 2013 - Apr 12, 2014)
   
U:1:83439473 Member - (Jun 8, 2013 - Aug 15, 2013)
   
U:1:68167293 Member - (Jun 26, 2013 - Aug 17, 2013)
   
U:1:58385862 Member - (Jun 26, 2013 - Aug 24, 2013)

U:1:88430620 Member - (Jul 9, 2013 - Aug 13, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin