?
TheLastSoviets

Joined May 29, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Euro Silver 4-5
Season 10 Euro Silver 2-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  SnG Darklobo
   
[U:1:72580338]
Leader - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  tB CHICHO
   
[U:1:84536931]
Leader - (Jun 11, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  tB CHICHO
   
[U:1:84536931]
Leader - (Aug 16, 2013 - Jan 27, 2014)
  Jijiklidrop
   
[U:1:82062525]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  Alvarox
   
[U:1:32737329]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Jun 25, 2013)
  ? a12
   
[U:1:88682932]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  Glacius
   
[U:1:57861928]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  Porzun S Smoking T
   
[U:1:84206857]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  Silux755
   
[U:1:84599267]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  RGC DRDVD
   
[U:1:47201265]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  ByLocoAdri YT
   
[U:1:67594416]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  eG! Chykyl0l
   
[U:1:84545737]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Jun 18, 2013)
  DoLoS!N
   
[U:1:7515912]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  nNT ? Fantasy
   
[U:1:32878441]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  mileK
   
[U:1:74138155]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  nNT Sef
   
[U:1:12955317]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  ? Taco #Compro Oro
   
[U:1:47345531]
Member - (May 29, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  CMR20
   
[U:1:65004037]
Member - (Jun 11, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  LFT ????Ð-Ð??sNS
   
[U:1:20719035]
Member - (Jun 16, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  Drahcir
   
[U:1:52839431]
Member - (Jun 18, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  nNT ? TaKaS
   
[U:1:3870169]
Member - (Jun 25, 2013 - Aug 4, 2013)
  RGC DRDVD
   
[U:1:47201265]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Oct 25, 2013)
  nNT Sef
   
[U:1:12955317]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Feb 12, 2014)
  mileK
   
[U:1:74138155]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Oct 25, 2013)
  Jijiklidrop
   
[U:1:82062525]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  nNT ? Fantasy
   
[U:1:32878441]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SnG Darklobo
   
[U:1:72580338]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - May 28, 2014)
  Drahcir
   
[U:1:52839431]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Kakarotto
   
[U:1:74025014]
Member - (Aug 16, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  nNT ? TaKaS
   
[U:1:3870169]
Member - (Aug 28, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  ^8Pocoyo
   
[U:1:6375470]
Member - (Aug 28, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Silux755
   
[U:1:84599267]
Member - (Aug 28, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013)
  ByLocoAdri YT
   
[U:1:67594416]
Member - (Aug 28, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013)
  Glacius
   
[U:1:57861928]
Member - (Aug 28, 2013 - Jun 8, 2014)
  Carlos_xiri
   
[U:1:38140589]
Member - (Sep 4, 2013 - Sep 15, 2013)
  CMR20
   
[U:1:65004037]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Apr 11, 2014)
  ? a12
   
[U:1:88682932]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Sep 15, 2013)
  Arr0bA = @!
   
[U:1:3179944]
Member - (Sep 7, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Khronus
   
[U:1:36696790]
Member - (Sep 15, 2013 - Oct 8, 2013)
  Kay Leocore
   
[U:1:42853997]
Member - (Sep 28, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)
  |?| *Lord Risco*
   
[U:1:78718875]
Member - (Oct 8, 2013 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs